Contact Us

Pop in, make an appointment or contact us via email or phone so we can assist with your query or your request.

10 Wallflower Street, Paarden Eiland, Cape Town, 7405, South Africa

General:

Priday@spex.co.za

Design and Engineering:

Kobus@spex.co.za

Ricky@spex.co.za

Engineering Sales:

Freddie@spex.co.za

Commercial Sales:

Philip@spex.co.za

Victoria@spex.co.za

General Sales COD and Accounts:

Shireen@spex.co.za

Rasheedah@spex.co.za

Finance:

 Sharon@spex.co.za

Email Us